Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
951.925.6200
OPEN:  MON-FRI: 11am-6pm, SAT: 11am-5pm, SUN:12pm-4pm
                     A music store with a heartbeat... 

AMDL: Music Lessons w/ Austin Malik (Drums & Bass)



Sign up for In-Store or Virtual (Skype/Zoom) Lessons with our instructor Austin Malik! Austin offers drum and bass guitar lessons, learn the fundamentals of music and how to play all your favorite songs. Let us help you achieve your musical goals!

AMDL: Music Lessons w/ Austin Malik (Drums & Bass)

Cost:
$ 40.00
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name: