Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
951.925.6200
OPEN:  MON-FRI: 11am-6pm, SAT: 11am-5pm, SUN:12pm-4pm
                     A music store with a heartbeat... 

Music Lessons w/Meredith Milton (Vocal, Piano, Guitar)



Sign up for In-Store or Virtual (Skype/Zoom) Lessons with our instructor Meredith Milton! Meredith offers vocal, piano, and guitar lessons for beginner to intermediate level musicians. Learn the fundamentals of music from instrument care to reading and playing. Let us help you achieve your musical goals!

Music Lessons w/Meredith Milton (Vocal, Piano, Guitar)

Cost:
$ 40.00
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 5:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 11:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 11:45 am to 12:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 3:45 pm to 4:15 pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 3:45 pm to 4:15 pm
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 3:45 pm to 4:15 pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 3:45 pm to 4:15 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 11:45 am to 12:15 pm
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 11:45 am to 12:15 pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 11:45 am to 12:15 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 11:45 am to 12:15 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 11:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 2:15 pm to 2:45 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 3, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 10, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 17, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 24, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 31, 2023 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: